REALTOR® Bios

512-345-2227

Comments are closed.

Carol Dochen Carol@dochenrealtors.com
Broker, REALTOR®

Learn More


Arlene Maze Arlene@dochenrealtors.com
Broker Associate

Learn More


Nancy Taute Nancy@dochenrealtors.com REALTOR®

Learn More


Suzanne Newberg Suzanne@dochenrealtors.com REALTOR®

Learn More


Dana Epstein Dana@dochenrealtors.com REALTOR®

Learn More


Ari Rubinfeld Ari@dochenrealtors.com
REALTOR®

Learn More


Patti Tauber Patti@dochenrealtors.com REALTOR®

Learn More


Stuart Slicis Stuart@dochenrealtors.com
Broker Associate

Learn More


Jackie Good Jackie@dochenrealtors.com REALTOR®

Learn More


Joseph Taute joseph@dochenrealtors.com REALTOR®

Learn More